Skip to Content
Home | about | Awards


  • U.S. Chamber of Commerce's "Spirit of Enterprise" Award
  • Champion of Healthcare Innovation
  • Guardian of Seniors' Rights Award
  • American Conservative Union's "Conservative Excellence" Award
  • International Foodservice Distributors Association's "Thomas Jefferson" Award
  • American Optometric Association's "Healthcare Leadership" Award
  • National Retail Federation's "Hero of Main Street" Award
  • Georgia Academy of Family Physicians' "Legislative Champion of the Year" Award
  • APhA's "Hubert H. Humphrey" Award
  • Champion of Chemistry Award 
  • Rx Prevention Champion Award
  • Congressional Clean Energy Champion Award
  • Georgia Clean Energy's "Conservative Energy Advocate of the Year"
  • American Conservative Union’s "Conservative Achievement" Award
  • Goodwill Industries International's 2019 National Policymaker Award
  • Citizens Against Government Waste's "Taxpayer Superhero" Award 
  • Georgia Credit Union Association's "Georgia Federal Lawmaker of the Year" Award 
  • Walgreens Pharmacy Champion
  • 2022 "Friend of Farm Bureau" Award
  • National Federal of Independent Businesses' 117th Congress "Guardian of Main Street" Award
  • Better Medicare Alliance's 2022 Medicare Advantage Champion Award
  • ATA 2022 Telehealth Policy Champion Recognition